Haley Adams
5-12 Band
(417)743-4830
adamsh@cleverbluejays.org
Rebecca Anton
7th Grade Science
(417)743-4820
antonr@cleverbluejays.org
Annette Applegate
Building Facilities Director
Support Staff
(417)743-4800
baneya@cleverbluejays.org
Lakota Ash
6-8 Math
(417)743-4820
ashla@cleverbluejays.org
Meagan Ausmus
Reading Recovery
(417)743-4815
ausmusm@cleverbluejays.org
Lindsey Bankes
PK-8 Nurse
(417)743-4810
bankesl@cleverbluejays.org
Kelsey Barbagiovanni
6-8 Math
(417)743-4820
barbagiovannik@cleverbluejays.org
Lyle Barber
Special Service Directory/Gifted Coordinator Homeless/Foster Care Coordinator
Administration
(417)743-4860
barberl@cleverbluejays.org
Tad Belling
3rd Grade
(417)743-4810
bellingt@cleverbluejays.org
Nicole Belling
1st Grade
(417)743-4810
bellingn@cleverbluejays.org
Lindsey Bishop
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
(417)743-4810
bishopl@cleverbluejays.org
Bruce Bloxom
7-8 ELA
(417)743-4820
bloxomb@cleverbluejays.org
Kessler Bodenstein
PE/Health
(417)743-4820
bodenstk@cleverbluejays.org
Jeff Boyles
HS English/Boys and Girls Golf
(417)743-4830
boylesj@cleverbluejays.org
Brian Breeden
Federal Programs Coordinator/Director of Activities
(417)221-7578
breedenb@cleverbluejays.org
Angela Broome
Paraprofessional
Support Staff
(417)743-4810
broomea@cleverbluejays.org
Laura Brosius
Paraprofessional
(417)743-4820
brosiusla@cleverbluejays.org
Luke Brosius
Physical Education/ Boys Basketball Coach/Track Coach
(417)743-4830
brosiusl@cleverbluejays.org
Stephanie Brown
6-8 Art/Opportunities
(417)743-4820
browns@cleverbluejays.org
Ivy Bruce
2nd Grade
(417)743-4810
brucei@cleverbluejays.org